2018 Events

Next Event

ELO local events

These are usually on the last Saturday of each month …

  • Saturday 24 February – Berwick Law
  • Saturday 31 March – Vogrie Country Park
  • Saturday 28 April – Gosford Estate
  • Saturday 30 June – Yellowcraig (followed by a barbeque)
  • Saturday 25 August – Barns Ness
  • Saturday 29 September – Butterdean
  • Saturday 27 October – Winton Estate
  • Saturday 24 November – Saltoun Woods
  • Saturday 29 December – Levenhall Links – Festive Frolic

Other clubs have regular slots for local events in the Edinburgh area …

  • Interlopers – first Saturday of each month
  • ESOC – second Saturday of each month

Sprintelopes

On Wednesday evenings from late April to June 2018, we will again contribute to this popular series of lightweight events throughout the summer in Edinburgh and the Lothians

  • Wednesday 18 April – Longniddry
  • Wednesday 2 May – Haddington
  • Wednesday 16 May – North Berwick (junior courses only – no urban)
  • Wednesday 30 May – Musselburgh
  • Wednesday 13 June – Ormiston

Each of these events will include the following courses …

  • Junior courses within an enclosed park
    • White
    • Score
  • Senior urban courses in the surrounding area (not at North Berwick)

Other Clubs’ Events