2019 Events

Next Event

ELO local events

These are usually on the last Saturday of each month…

  • Saturday 19 January – Winton Estate
  • Saturday 23 February – Seafield, Dunbar
  • Saturday 30 March – Binning Wood
  • Saurday 27 April – Vogrie Country Park
  • Saturday 29 June – Barns Ness
  • Saturday 31 August – Yellowcraig
  • Saturday 28 September – Hallhill, Dunbar
  • Saturday 26 October – North Berwick Law
  • Saturday 28 December – Festive Frolic – John Muir Country Park

Other clubs have regular slots for local events in the Edinburgh area…

  • Interlopers – first Saturday of each month
  • ESOC – second Saturday of each month

ELO SoSOL

  • Sunday 24 November – Duns Wood

Sprintelopes

On Wednesday evenings from late April to June, we will again contribute to this popular series of lightweight events throughout the summer in Edinburgh and the Lothians

  • Wednesday 24 April – TBC
  • Wednesday 8 May – TBC
  • Wednesday 29 May – TBC
  • Wednesday 12 June – TBC

Other events in the Lothians…

*Regional, National and Major events organised by other local clubs are shown in bold.