Upcoming Events

Binning Wood
Saturday 28 March 2020
Cancelled / Postponed

Our next local event was due to be held at Binning Wood on Saturday 28th March.

CoViD19 / Coronavirus – Unfortunately British Orienteering has decided that all O events are cancelled for 12 weeks starting from 17th March 2020.

We hope that our events are actually postponed rather than cancelled and that we will be able to stage them at a later date.

Read more


Saltoun Wood
Saturday 25 April 2020
Cancelled / Postponed


Prestonpans Sprintelope
Wednesday 6 May 2020
Cancelled / Postponed


Haddington Sprintelope
Wednesday 20 May 2020
Cancelled / Postponed


Gosford Estate
Saturday 30 May 2020
Cancelled / Postponed


Longniddry Sprintelope
Wednesday 3 June 2020
Cancelled / Postponed


Pencaitland Sprintelope
Wednesday 17 June 2020


Barns Ness
Saturday 27 June 2020


Yellowcraig
Saturday 29 August 2020


Winton Hill
Saturday 19 September 2020


More events