2019 Results

Latest Results:


All 2019 Results:

Saturday 19 January 2019
Winton Estate, Pencaitland

❖   Event Page | Results | Winsplits | Routegadget | Event Review

Saturday 23 February 2019
John Muir Country Park, Dunbar

❖   Event Page | Results | Winsplits | Routegadget | Event Review

Saturday 30 March 2019
Binning Wood

❖   Event Page | Results | Event Review

Wednesday 24 April 2019
Dunbar North Sprintelope

❖   Event Page | Results | Routegadget

Saturday 27 April 2019
Vogrie Country Park

❖   Event Page | Results | Routegadget

Wednesday 8 May 2019
Ormiston Sprintelope

❖   Event Page | Results | Routegadget

Wednesday 29 May 2019
Longniddry Sprintelope

❖   Event Page | Results | Routegadget

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Haddington Sprintelope

❖   Event Page | Results | Routegadget

Saturday 29 June 2019
Barns Ness

❖   Event Page | Results | Routegadget

Saturday 7 September 2019
Yellowcraig

❖   Event Page | Results | Routegadget