2018 Results

Latest Results:


All 2018 Results:

Sunday 28 January 2018
Binning Wood (SoSOL 2)

❖   Event Page | Results | Winsplits | Routegadget | BOF Results

Saturday 24 February2018
North Berwick Law

❖   Event Page | Results | BOF Results

Saturday 31 March 2018
Vogrie Country Park

❖   Event Page | Results | BOF Results

Wednesday 18 April 2018
Sprintelope – Longniddry

❖   Event Page | Results | BOF Results

Saturday 28 April 2018
Gosford Estate

❖   Event Page | Results | Winsplits | Routegadget | BOF Results

Wednesday 2 May 2018
Sprintelope – Haddington

❖   Event Page | Results | BOF Results

Wednesday 16 May 2018
Sprintelope – North Berwick

❖   Event Page | Results | BOF Results

Wednesday 30 May 2018
Sprintelope – Musselburgh

❖   Event Page | Results | BOF Results

Wednesday 13 June 2018
Sprintelope – Ormiston

❖   Event Page | Results | BOF Results

Saturday 30 June 2018
Barns Ness

❖   Event Page | Results | Winsplits | Routegadget | BOF Results

Saturday 25 August 2018
Yellowcraig

❖   Event Page | Results | Winsplits | Routegadget | BOF Results